Character Fears

Lucy –  My biggest fear is losing my dad. It is my biggest fear because I have been with my dad my whole life. Andi know he is different than other dads but that’s okay because he’s my dad. I know it is a fear of mine because when I got taken away by child services I didn’t want to go live with Rita. Also when the one night after my dad came to visit with me for two hours I wanted to run away so I went on the bus with him. That’s how I found out one of my biggest fears was losing my dad.

Rita – One of my fears is my family. My family is a fear because I don’t want my son to not like me but right now he doesn’t ever want to do anything me or listen to me. One time was when Sam came over to get ready for court and I told him to go to bed but he didn’t listen to me and continued to ride his scooter. Also because I want my family to stay together even though I know that can’t happen because my husband is never home and

Leave a Reply